Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Local H

Mon, Nov 6, 2017 9:00 pm
40 Watt Club, Athens, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Local H Wed, Sep 5
8:30 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Local H Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Rough Trade NYC
New York, NY
Local H Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Asbury Lanes
Asbury Park, NJ
Local H Sat, Sep 8
9:15 pm
Underground Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Local H Mon, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Rock and Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Local H Tue, Sep 11
8:30 pm
Grog Shop
Cleveland, OH
Local H Thu, Sep 13
7:00 pm
A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Local H Sat, Sep 15
9:00 pm
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI
Local H Sun, Sep 16
3:30 am
Empty Bottle
Chicago, IL
Local H Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
The Firebird
St Louis, MO
Local H Fri, Oct 5
9:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Local H Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Exit/In
Nashville, TN
Local H Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
The Masquerade
Atlanta, GA
Local H Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Local H Tue, Oct 9
3:30 am
Barracuda
Austin, TX
Local H Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Dada Dallas
Dallas, TX
Local H Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Spicoli's Grill & Reverb Rock Garden
Cedar Falls, IA
Local H Fri, Nov 2
6:00 pm
Shank Hall
Milwaukee, WI
Local H Sat, Nov 3
8:30 pm
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saint Paul, MN
Local H Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Crocodile Cafe
Seattle, WA
Local H Wed, Nov 7
9:00 pm
Doug Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Local H Fri, Nov 9
3:30 am
Harlows Night Club
Sacramento, CA
Local H Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Local H Fri, Nov 16
9:30 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Local H Sat, Nov 17
9:00 pm
The Waiting Room
Omaha, NE
< Prev 1 Next >