Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Hippo Campus with Remo Drive

Tue, Nov 7, 2017 9:00 pm
40 Watt Club, Athens, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hippo Campus Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
Hippo Campus Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Hippo Campus Mon, Oct 8
6:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Hippo Campus with The Districts Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Hippo Campus with The Districts Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Madison Theater
Covington, KY
Hippo Campus with The Districts Fri, Oct 12
8:30 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Hippo Campus with The Districts Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Hippo Campus Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Hippo Campus Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Hippo Campus Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Hippo Campus Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Hippo Campus with The Districts Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Hippo Campus with The Districts Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Hippo Campus with The Districts Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Hippo Campus & The Districts Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Hippo Campus Sat, Oct 27
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Hippo Campus with The Districts Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
Hippo Campus with The Districts Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Hippo Campus with The Districts Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Hippo Campus with The Districts Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Hippo Campus Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Canton Hall
Dallas, TX
Hippo Campus with The Districts Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Hippo Campus with The Districts Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Hippo Campus Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Hippo Campus Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
< Prev 1 Next >