Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hershey Bears

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:00 pm
Giant Center, Hershey, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Syracuse Crunch at Hershey Bears Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hershey Bears Sun, Oct 7
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. TBD Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Hershey Bears at Milwaukee Admirals Sat, Oct 13
6:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Rochester Americans at Hershey Bears Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hartford Wolf Pack at Hershey Bears Sun, Nov 4
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Springfield Thunderbirds at Hershey Bears Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Cleveland Monsters at Hershey Bears Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Cleveland Monsters at Hershey Bears Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Springfield Thunderbirds at Hershey Bears Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Binghamton Devils at Hershey Bears Sun, Dec 2
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears at Providence Bruins Sat, Dec 15
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Hershey Bears at Hartford Wolf Pack Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Hershey Bears at Providence Bruins Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Hershey Bears at Providence Bruins Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Hershey Bears at Hartford Wolf Pack Sun, Mar 10, 2019
3:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Hershey Bears at Hartford Wolf Pack Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:15 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
< Prev 1 Next >