Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hershey Bears

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:00 pm
Giant Center, Hershey, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hershey Bears at Charlotte Checkers Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Bojangles Coliseum
Charlotte, NC
Hershey Bears at Charlotte Checkers Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Bojangles Coliseum
Charlotte, NC
Binghamton Devils at Hershey Bears Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Charlotte Checkers at Hershey Bears Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Charlotte Checkers at Hershey Bears Sun, Jan 7, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Springfield Thunderbirds at Hershey Bears Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears at Lehigh Valley Phantoms Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hershey Bears Sun, Jan 14, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
AHL Outdoor Classic - 2 Day Pass Fri, Jan 19, 2018
TBA
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
AHL Outdoor Classic: Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hershey Bears Sat, Jan 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hershey Bears Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears at Providence Bruins Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Hershey Bears at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Hershey Bears at Springfield Thunderbirds Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Hershey Bears at Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:05 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Charlotte Checkers at Hershey Bears Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Charlotte Checkers at Hershey Bears Sun, Feb 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears at Lehigh Valley Phantoms Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Connecticut Whale at Hershey Bears Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Rochester Americans at Hershey Bears Sun, Feb 11, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears at Laval Rockets Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Hershey Bears at Belleville Senators Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Yardmen Arena
Belleville, ON
< Prev 1 2